Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Kathleen Sylstra has been rated by 36 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


I am thrilled with the purchase of the condo and how Katie diligently negotiated terms and ensured special clauses were included in the contract to protect my interests and keep the sale moving forward.
Donna Lawson, left feedback 3 months ago
I selected Katie and TREG because I felt she/they would have my best interests in mind and help me learn along the way. Katie was very informative throughout the entire process. I was a first time home buyer with a myriad of questions on each process listed above that Katie was very capable of answering. Katie was very empathetic of my needs and desires, as well as easy to communicate with at all hours of the day.
Michael Kane, Hampton, left feedback 9 months ago
Hard worker and did a great job following up on things. Thank you!
Will, Poquoson, Va, left feedback 11 months ago
Katie went above and beyond with the sale of my home and purchase of my new home. She was very professional and timely in all her communications. I was so thankful for her deep knowledge of the real estate world and her ability to explain the process to me along the way. Katie was available when I needed her either by phone or in person. I highly recommend her real estate services.
Rebecca Mechanicsville, VA, left feedback on 6/10/2020
Thank you so much for being the professional, compassionate and knowledgeable agent that we needed! You were more than helpful and your sound advice was well received. Keep up the awesome work! Give this girl a RAISE!!!
Brandt Ward, Portsmouth, left feedback on 6/5/2020
Y'all! I have the best real estate woman! Katie Sylstra worked very hard to move forward during a time of uncertainty during the COVID 19 pandemic. The sale of our home yielded us a larger sum than we could have ever imagined. Katie had a professional photographer take photos and even brought items to stage the home. We had an offer, and accepted, in less than 24 hrs. Katie services the entire Hampton roads area, both sides of the water. I have known Katie for over 30 years and fully trust her to always work her hardest for every client.
Rebecca, Williamsburg, va, left feedback on 4/11/2020
What clinched the deal with Kathleen is she was very timely in our initial meeting and provided me a "sales" packet of her credentials and what her plans were to sell the house. It was printed out for me to review at my leisure. She was dressed very professionally and I could tell she was actually listening to my input re the house sale and those things that were very important to me. Excellent realtor/broker. She was always very responsive to any of my questions and always followed up.
Jeff C. Mones, left feedback on 12/17/2019
Couldn’t have been better
Tom Rapcavage, left feedback on 11/19/2019
I could go on and on but I don't want to others the misunderstand how much I appreciated Katie's amazing efforts. I had a very challenging time with my house through the previous real estate organization in the Tidewater area. I had sleepless nights in Oklahoma because of what they allowed a previous renter to do to my house that caused more than $30,000.00 damage and they would not spend a penny in support to fixing it when it was obvious they did not represent the requirements of our property management contract. I had more challenges with their sales agents in their being dysfunctional and providing excuses rather than solutions in order to not being able to sell my home for too many years. It was a very hard lesson for me but why should it have been that way? In just a matter of a few phone calls, one person-to-person meeting in your office and her true representation of what a real estate agent should be Ms Katie Sylstra exceeded all of my expectations and became a person I could trust with my best interests in selling my home. Her professionalism and personal attention to detail is highly commendable. I feel truly blessed for us to have shared the time we did over the phone, exchanging communications and always staying on point in selling my home. I will forever be grateful for Ms Katie Sylstra and I wish all the best in her future endeavors. She is an amazing woman and am very proud to call her my friend! Thank You Katie Sylstra!!!
CAPT James Taylor, USN(Ret) - Lawton, Oklahoma, left feedback on 8/28/2019
We have worked with Katy as both a seller and buyer. Katie went above and beyond our expectations in both transactions!
Becky OBryan Virginia Beach, left feedback on 7/24/2019
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.